The Connecticut Hockey Conference is the governing body for USA Hockey in Connecticut
My my My my


Squirt Tier II Tournament Final Groupings


1 Wonderland A
2 East Haven A
3 Greater Bridgeport A
4 Central A
5 New Canaan A
6 Darien A
7 Greenwich Skate A
8 Avon A



Squirt Tier III Tournament Final Groupings


Squirt Tier III American Squirt Tier III National  
1 Yale A 1 Hamden A
2 Stamford A 2 South Windsor A1
3 Wonderland A1 3 Simsbury A
4 Ridgefield A 4 Wallingford A
5 Northwestern A 5 Watertown A
6 Greenwich Blues A 6 Central A
7 Greater Bridgeport A1 7 The Whalers A
8 Southern A 8 Greater New Haven A

The 2011 State tournament assignments have been announced for the Open Division (Tier 4).  Click on the link below to see the location assignments.

Squirt Supplemental Tournament Final Groupings

Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule
 Norris Division Campbell   Patrick Division Adams Division   Smyth Division Wales Division 
Avon B- Blue Central B Enfield A Avon B White CT Northern Lights- Maroon Avon C
Darien B CT Northern Lights- Silver Greater Bridgeport B- Blue Simsbury B CT Polar Bears Central C
East Haven B Greater Bridgeport B- Gold GSC A1 Southern B Echo B Hamden C
Pawling A Hamden B New Canaan B Wallingford B Greater New Haven B New Canaan C
Ridgefield B Northeast B South Windsor B Watertown B Northwestern B South Windsor C
Salisbury B Salisbury A Stamford A1 West Hartford C-Red Pawling B West Hartford C- Blue
West Haven B Southeastern A West Hartford B Western B Southeastern C Whalers B1
Whalers B Yale A1 Wonderland B- White Wonderland B- Blue Wallingford C Yale B
Site: West Haven Site: Norwich Site: West Hartford Site: Taft Site: Bolton Site: Newington
Date: Feb 16-20   Date: Feb 23-27  Date: Mar 2-6 Date: Mar 9-13   Date: Mar 9-13  Date: Mar 16-20
Winner - Ridgefield (2)  Winner - Salisbury (4)        Winner - West Hartford (4)
Runner-Up - Pawling (1)  Runner-up - Central (1)       Runner-up - Central C (1)