The Connecticut Hockey Conference is the governing body for USA Hockey in Connecticut
My my My my


The 2011 State tournament assignments have been announced for the Open Division (Tier 4).  Click on the link below to see the location assignments.

Mite Supplemental Tournament Final Grouping

Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule Schedule
 Symth Division  Adams Division  Patrick Division  Campbell Division  Wales Division  Howe Division  Norris Division
Avon A Greatr New HavenA Darien C  Central  B2 Darien B Avon B Avon C
Central A Hamden A East Haven B  ECHO A Greenwich Blues A Central B1 CT N Lights
Darien A North Western A Greater Bridgeport B Greenwich Blues B Mid Fairfield Minor Enfield A EHCO B
East Haven A Ridgefield A Watertown A  New Cannan B New Cannan A New Haven B Kent B
Greater Bridgeport A Southern A West Hartford B  Northeastern B Southeastern A Pawling A Northwestern B
Greenwich Skate A Wallingford A West Haven B   Ridgefield B West Hartford A South Windsor A Wallingford B
Simsbury A Wonderland A Whalers A1 South Windsor B West Haven A Stamford B Western B
Stamford A Yale A Wonderland B   Whalers B Western A Whalers A Yale B
Site: Newington   Site: Wonderland  Site: West Hartford  Site: EHCO  Site: West Hartford  Site: South Windsor  Site: ISSC
Dates: 2/16-2/20 Dates: 2/16-2/20 Dates: 2/16-2/20 Dates: 2/23-2/27 Dates: 2/23-2/27 Dates: 3/2-3/6 Dates: 3/9-3/13
Winner - Avon (4) Winner - Wonderland (4) Winner - Watertown (5) Winner - ECHO A (4)  Winner - West Hartford (4)  Winner - South Windsor (4)   
Runner-Up - Darien (2) Runner-Up - Hamden (1) Runner-Up - East Haven (0) Runner-Up - Greenwich (3)  Runner-Up - Mid Fairfield (3)  Runner-Up - Whalers (3)